Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Every New Dead Ghost: A New World (320kbps)

Sorry it's been a while since the last post.  Here is the second full length LP from Nottingham's Every New Dead Ghost.  I posted the band's first LP before here, but I have to say this one is my favorite, (and not just because I paid a crap ton of cash for this release on CD, but because it is actually a fantastic build from ENDG's first album).  The insert says that it was recorded in Nottingham, the back cover however says that it was distributed by A.P.T. in the UK, Sephamore in Holland and Intercord in W. Germany.  Enjoy!


A New World Tracklisting:

1. Promise
2. The Game
3. T.V. Flames
4. 100 Degrees
5. Shake The Fear
6. 1992
7. No Change
8. Cages
9. The System
10. A New World
11. European
12. Hope Cemetery
13. Touch The Sky

P.S.- if anyone has a copy of the Ascension 12", then send me link!  Been looking all over for a quality rip of that one!


Anonymous said...

Thank you, this is fantastic!

lacomunidaddelperpetuosocorro said...

Very thanks

Anonymous said...

CooL!!, Thank you very much for sharing it !!